Not All Artists and Poets are Sad!

image

-Not All Artists and Poets are Sad!-

Let me clear this “Renaissance old” story for you.
Not All Artists and Poets are SAD.
Because my brain works in a way that allows me to create, doesn’t make me miserable or mad.
Because I share with you how I feel,
At a distinct moment,
Or night,
does not encompasses, the totality,
Of my entire life.
Because I,
Think better,
Create better,
Write better,
in solitude,
does not mean I am lonely,
‘always’ alone, or in a bad mood.
My Art and Poems expresses nothing “Sad”.
In fact,
I am more passionate,
and somewhat of a sensualist,
…might I add.
Let’s not forget,
Much of my Art is created for kids.
It’s not possible,
for an unhappy person to do this.
I am revolutionizing,                                      All of these old myths,
…that were told to you.
They’re simply not true!
All Art and Poems are not always Blue.

Andrea L’Artiste

Author: Andrea L'Artiste

Author, Artist, Poet, Writer, and Philosopher sharing my personal quotes, poems, and views with you.

Leave a Reply

